Turning Point

Brandy Swain, Turning Point Director
607-776-4575
Brandy.Swain@dor.org

Olivia Dates, Turning Point Assistant Director
607-776-4575
Olivia.Dates@dor.org

Bath

Corning

Hornell

Steuben County
Rural Ministry

Site Coordinator
Shawn Stenquist
607-776-4575
Shawn.Stenquist@dor.org
Site Coordinator
Rosa Burd
607-962-0704
Rosa.Burd@dor.org
Rural Coordinator/
Fresh Farmacy
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Rural Coordinator/
Fresh Farmacy
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Program Assistant
Kari Rawleigh
607-776-4575
Kari.Rawleigh@dor.org
Program Assistant
Samantha Born
607-962-0704
Samantha.Born@dor.org
Program Assistant
Brenda Gloss
607-324-3457
Brenda.Gloss@dor.org
Program Assistant
Brenda Gloss
607-324-3457
Brenda.Gloss@dor.org
Food Pantry/
Fresh Farmacy
Joanna Gleason
607-776-4575 Joanna.Gleason@dor.org
Food Pantry – Partner Sites
Chelsea Herrick
607-962-0704
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.org
Food Pantry
Courtney Cawley
Courtney.Cawley@dor.org
607-324-3457
Food Pantry
Courtney Cawley
Courtney.Cawley@dor.org
607-698-4725
Basic Needs Counselor
Angel McNeill
607-776-4575
Angel.McNeill@dor.orgMobile Basic Needs Counselor
Robert Scoggan
607-776-4575
Robert.scoggan@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Chelsea Herrick
607-962-0704
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Angela Kull
607-324-3457
Angela.Kull@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Referrals to Turning Point Hornell
Peer Advocate
Patty Pragle
607-776-4575
Patty.Pragle@dor.org
Peer Advocate
Tracey Parker
607-324-3457
Tracey.Parker@dor.org
 

NOEP (Nutrition Outreach Education Program)

Nichcole Harris, NOEP Coordinator
800-724-2841
Nichcole.Harris@dor.org

Diane Mandaville, NOEP Assistant
607-776-4575
Diane.Mandaville@dor.org

Justice & Peace

Paula Smith, Justice & Peace Director
607-776-8085 x2218
Paula.Smith@dor.org

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Steuben
23 Liberty Street
Bath, NY  14810
p:  607-776-8085
f:  607-776-4092
Email our staff

Connect With Us

 

 

 

Get Our Newsletter

Community Partners

CCUSA logo pov tag KO