Turning Point

Brandy Swain, Turning Point Director
607-776-4575
Brandy.Swain@dor.org

 

Bath

Painted Post

Hornell

Steuben County
Rural Ministry

Site Coordinator
Shawn Stenquist
607-776-4575
Shawn.Stenquist@dor.org
Site Coordinator
Rural Coordinator/
Fresh Farmacy
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Rural Coordinator/
Fresh Farmacy
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Program Assistant
Kari Rawleigh
607-776-4575
Kari.Rawleigh@dor.org
Program Assistant
Samantha Born
607-962-0704
Samantha.Born@dor.org
Food Pantry/
Fresh Farmacy
Joanna Gleason
607-776-4575 Joanna.Gleason@dor.org
Food Pantry – Partner Sites
Chelsea Herrick
607-962-0704
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.org
Food Pantry
Courtney Cawley
Courtney.Cawley@dor.org
607-324-3457
Food Pantry
Courtney Cawley
Courtney.Cawley@dor.org
607-698-4725
Basic Needs Counselor
Angel McNeill
607-776-4575
Angel.McNeill@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Chelsea Herrick
607-962-0704
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.orgMobile Basic Needs Counselor
Robert Scoggan
607-962-0704
Robert.scoggan@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Angela Kull
607-324-3457
Angela.Kull@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Referrals to Turning Point Hornell
Peer Advocate
Patty Pragle
607-776-4575
Patty.Pragle@dor.org
Peer Advocate
Tracey Parker
607-324-3457
Tracey.Parker@dor.org
 

NOEP (Nutrition Outreach Education Program)

Nichcole Harris, NOEP Coordinator
800-724-2841
Nichcole.Harris@dor.org

Diane Mandaville, NOEP Assistant
607-776-4575
Diane.Mandaville@dor.org

Justice & Peace

Gina Reagan, Justice & Peace Director
607-776-8085 x2216
Gina.Reagan@dor.org

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK
In re Diocese of Rochester Case No. 19-20905


PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT, On September 12, 2019, the Diocese of Rochester ("Diocese") filed for protection under chapter 11 of title 11 of the United States Code (the "Bankruptcy Code"). The Bankruptcy Court has established August 13, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. (prevailing Eastern time) as the deadline to file proofs of claim against the Diocese (the "Bar Date"). If you have a claim against the Diocese, including, without limitation, a claim related to sexual abuse committed by any person connected with the Diocese, you must file a claim on or before the Bar Date.

Please visit https://case.stretto.com/rochesterdiocese or call (855) 347-3773 for more information on how to file your proof of claim.

IF YOU DO NOT TIMELY FILE A PROOF OF CLAIM, YOU MAY FORFEIT YOUR RIGHT TO VOTE ON ANY PLAN OF REORGANIZATION AND TO SHARE IN ANY DISTRIBUTIONS MADE TO CREDITORS IN CONNECTION WITH THE DEBTOR'S CHAPTER 11 CASE.

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Steuben
23 Liberty Street
Bath, NY  14810
p:  607-776-8085
f:  607-776-4092
Email our staff

Connect With Us

  Get Our Newsletter

Community Partners

CCUSA logo pov tag KO