Turning Point

Theresa McKinley, Turning Point Director
607-776-4575
Theresa.McKinley@dor.org

Olivia Dates, Turning Point Assistant Director
607-776-4575
Olivia.Dates@dor.org

Bath

Corning

Hornell

Steuben County
Rural Ministry

Site Coordinator
Shawn Stenquist
607-776-4575
Shawn.Stenquist@dor.org
Site Coordinator
Rosa Burd
607-962-0704
Rosa.Burd@dor.org
Rural Coordinator/
Fresh Farmacy
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Rural Coordinator/
Fresh Farmacy
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Program Assistant
Tiffany Berg
607-776-4575  Tiffany.Berg@dor.org
Program Assistant
Samantha Born
607-962-0704
Samantha.Born@dor.org
Program Assistant
Brenda Gloss
607-324-3457
Brenda.Gloss@dor.org
Program Assistant
Brenda Gloss
607-324-3457
Brenda.Gloss@dor.org
Food Pantry/
Fresh Farmacy
Joanna Gleason
607-776-4575 Joanna.Gleason@dor.org
Food Pantry – Partner Sites
Chelsea Herrick
607-962-0704
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.org
Food Pantry
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Food Pantry
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Angel McNeill
607-776-4575
Angel.McNeill@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Chelsea Herrick
607-962-0704
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Angela Kull
607-324-3457
Angela.Kull@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Referrals to Turning Point Hornell
  Peer Advocate/Fresh Farmacy
Melanie George
607-962-0704
Melanie.George @dor.org
Peer Advocate
Tracey Parker
607-324-3457
Tracey.Parker@dor.org
 

NOEP (Nutrition Outreach Education Program)

Stephanie McGlynn, NOEP Coordinator
800-724-2841
Stephanie.McGlynn@dor.org

Diane Mandaville, NOEP Assistant
607-776-4575
Diane.Mandaville@dor.org

Justice & Peace

Theresa McKinley, Justice & Peace Director
607-776-4575
Theresa.McKinley@dor.org

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Steuben
23 Liberty Street
Bath, NY  14810
p:  607-776-8085
f:  607-776-4092
Email our staff

Connect With Us

  Twitter_logo_blue  2000px-Flickr_Shiny_Icon_svg

Community Partners

CCUSA logo pov tag KO