Turning Point

Brandy Swain, Turning Point Director

Brandy Swain
585-447-8584
brandy.swain@dor.org

 

Bath/Painted Post

Hornell/Steuben County Rural Ministry

Site Coordinator
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Site Coordinator
Steve Olix
607-324-3457
Steve.Olix@dor.org
Program Assistant
Angie Walker
607-776-4575
Angela.Walker@dor.org
Program Assistant
Dorothy Winger
607-324-3457
Dorothy.winger@dor.org
Food Pantry/
Fresh Farmacy
Kari Rawleigh
607-776-4575
Kari.Rawleigh@dor.org
Food Pantry/ Fresh Farmacy
Courtney Cawley
607-324-3457
Courtney.Cawley@dor.org
Pantry Assistant
Dawson Smith
607-776-4575
Dawson.smith@dor.org
Community Navigators/ Basic Needs Counselors
Nicole.dockstader@dor.org
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.org
Robert.scoggan@dor.org
Tracey.Parker@dor.org
Samantha.Born@dor.org 
Community Navigators/Basic Needs Counselors
Angela.Kull@dor.org
Tracey.Parker@dor.org
 

NOEP (Nutrition Outreach Education Program)

Nichcole Harris, NOEP Coordinator
800-724-2841
Nichcole.Harris@dor.org

Samantha Born, NOEP Assistant
Samantha.Born@dor.org

Justice & Peace

Gina Reagan, Justice & Peace Director
607-776-8085 x2216
Gina.Reagan@dor.org

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Steuben
23 Liberty Street
Bath, NY  14810
p:  607-776-8085
f:  607-776-4092
Email our staff

Connect With Us

Community Partners

CCUSA logo pov tag KO