Kinship Family & Youth

Gina Reagan, COO
607-776-8085 x2216
Gina.Reagan@dor.org

Bath Community Child Day Care Center

Darcy Cherry, Director
607-776-7387
Darcy.Cherry@dor.org

Laker Kids

Adam Judd, Director
607-281-9642
Adam.Judd@dor.org

Healthy Families Steuben

Jill Smith, Program Manager
607-776-6621
Jill.Smith@dor.org

Addison/Corning Area
Chris Harrington
607-359-2259
Christine.Harrington@dor.org
Bath Area
Quay Wells
607-776-8085 x2227
Quay.Wells@dor.org
Hornell Area
Marlene Shiloh
607-324-6027 x2013
Marlene.Shiloh@dor.org

SHAPE (Supportive Home And Parent Enrichment)

Melissa Nichols-Mahany, Director of Child Welfare Services
607-324-0909 x2010
Melissa.Nichols.Mahany@dor.org

SHAPE Steuben
Jennifer Brown, Supervisor
607-324-0909 x2023
Jennifer.Brown@dor.org
SHAPE Allegany
Michelle Hollier, Supervisor
585-268-5616
Michelle.Hollier@dor.org
SHAPE Yates
John Dean, Supervisor
315-536-6632 ext. 1
John.Dean@dor.org

Kids Adventure Time

John Dean, Supervisor
315-536-6632 ext. 1
John.Dean@dor.org

Therapeutic Foster Care

Melissa Nichols-Mahany, Director of Child Welfare Services
607-324-0909 x2010
Melissa.Nichols.Mahany@dor.org

Michele Strazzeri, Clinical Supervisor/Medicaid Managed Care Liaison
607-324-0909 x2004
Michele.Strazzeri@dor.org

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK
In re Diocese of Rochester Case No. 19-20905


PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT, On September 12, 2019, the Diocese of Rochester ("Diocese") filed for protection under chapter 11 of title 11 of the United States Code (the "Bankruptcy Code"). The Bankruptcy Court has established August 13, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. (prevailing Eastern time) as the deadline to file proofs of claim against the Diocese (the "Bar Date"). If you have a claim against the Diocese, including, without limitation, a claim related to sexual abuse committed by any person connected with the Diocese, you must file a claim on or before the Bar Date.

Please visit https://case.stretto.com/rochesterdiocese or call (855) 347-3773 for more information on how to file your proof of claim.

IF YOU DO NOT TIMELY FILE A PROOF OF CLAIM, YOU MAY FORFEIT YOUR RIGHT TO VOTE ON ANY PLAN OF REORGANIZATION AND TO SHARE IN ANY DISTRIBUTIONS MADE TO CREDITORS IN CONNECTION WITH THE DEBTOR'S CHAPTER 11 CASE.

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Steuben
23 Liberty Street
Bath, NY  14810
p:  607-776-8085
f:  607-776-4092
Email our staff

Connect With Us

 



Get Our Newsletter

Community Partners

CCUSA logo pov tag KO