Turning Point

Turning Point

Lynda Lowin, Turning Point Director
607-776-4575 x2217
Lynda.Lowin@dor.org

Bath

Corning

Hornell

Steuben County
Rural Ministry

Assistant Director
Tess McKinley
607-776-4575 x2211
Theresa.McKinley@dor.org
Site Coordinator
Rosa Burd
607-962-0704
Rosa.Burd@dor.org
Site Coordinator
Bill Herrick
607-324-3457
William.Herrick@dor.org
Program Coordinator
Sister Susan Cain
607-698-4725
Susan.Cain@dor.org
Food Pantry
Pantry Coordinator
Tammy VanVleck
607-776-4575 x2202
Tammy.VanVleck@dor.org
Food Pantry – Partner Sites
Site Coordinator
Rosa Burd
607-962-0704
Rosa.Burd@dor.org
Food Pantry
Pantry Coordinator
Colleen Eldridge
607-324-3457
Colleen.Eldridge@dor.org
Food Pantry
Bill Herrick
607-324-3457
William.Herrick@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Michelle Seeley
607-776-4575 x2206
Michelle.Seeley@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Chelsea Herrick
607-962-0704
Chelsea.Herrick@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Colleen Eldridge
607-324-3457
Colleen.Eldridge@dor.org
Basic Needs Counselor
Referrals to Turning Point Hornell
Program Assistant
Deanna Perry
607-776-4575 x2204
DeannaPerry@dor.org

NOEP (Nutrition Outreach Education Program)

Stephanie McGlynn, NOEP Coordinator
800-724-2841
Stephanie.McGlynn@dor.org

Tammy VanVleck, NOEP Assistant
607-329-2538
Tammy.VanVleck@dor.org

Getting Ahead

Lynda Lowin, Turning Point Director
607-776-4575 x2217
Lynda.Lowin@dor.org

Justice & Peace

Lynda Lowin, Justice & Peace Director
607-776-4575 x2217
Lynda.Lowin@dor.org

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Steuben
23 Liberty Street
Bath, NY  14810
p:  607-776-8085
f:  607-776-4092
Email our staff

Connect With Us

  Twitter_logo_blue  2000px-Flickr_Shiny_Icon_svg

Community Partners

CCUSA logo pov tag KO