Kinship Family & Youth

Kinship Family & Youth

Gina Reagan, Assistant Director
607-776-8085 x2216
Gina.Reagan@dor.org

Bath Community Child Day Care Center

Darcy Cherry, Director
607-776-7387
Darcy.Cherry@dor.org

Healthy Families Steuben

Jill Smith, Program Manager
607-776-8085 x2205
Jill.Smith@dor.org

Addison/Corning Area
Chris Harrington
607-359-2259
Christine.Harrington@dor.org
Bath Area
Quay Wells
607-776-8085 x2227
Quay.Wells@dor.org
Hornell Area
Marlene Shiloh
607-324-6027 x2013
Marlene.Shiloh@dor.org

SHAPE (Supportive Home And Parent Enrichment)

Melissa Nichols-Mahany, Director of Child Welfare Services
607-324-0909 x2010
Melissa.Nichols.Mahany@dor.org

SHAPE Steuben
Rebecca Duymich, Supervisor
607-324-0909 x2023
Rebecca.Duymich@dor.org
SHAPE Allegany
Michelle Hollier, Supervisor
585-268-5616
Michelle.Hollier@dor.org
SHAPE Yates
John Jenkins, Supervisor
315-536-6632
John.Jenkins@dor.org

Kids Adventure Time

John Jenkins, Supervisor
315-536-6632
John.Jenkins@dor.org

Therapeutic Foster Care

Melissa Nichols-Mahany, Director of Child Welfare Services
607-324-0909 x2010
Melissa.Nichols.Mahany@dor.org

Michele Strazzeri, Program Coordinator
607-324-0909 x2004
Michele.Strazzeri@dor.org

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Steuben
23 Liberty Street
Bath, NY  14810
p:  607-776-8085
f:  607-776-4092
Email our staff

Connect With Us

  Twitter_logo_blue  2000px-Flickr_Shiny_Icon_svg

Community Partners

CCUSA logo pov tag KO